© Photos by Cheri Pang 

My Story

“It’s not about BEing perfect, it’s about BEcoming whole.”

Cheri is a Psychic Medium, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Medical Medium, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Master of Medical Qigong (MMQ), International Radio Show Host and Podcast Host of Portals To Enlightenment – Your Journey Of Body, Mind, and Spirit and Radio Show Host of Paranormal Horizons.

Services

"It is my soul passion to help bring comfort, healing, and peace to each and everyone of you."

Traditional Chinese Medicine Medical Medium

PRICE: $ 100.00 – 30 MIN SESSION (SCAN ONLY)

Trained in TCM as a Medical Medium, I can see & feel imbalances in the body from the organs, bones, blood and QI.

Traditional Chinese Medicine Master of Medical Qigong
(MMQ)

PRICE: $175.00 SESSION – 1 HOUR SESSION

As a TCM Master of Medical Qigong, I help bring balance and comfort in a session to help enable your body to heal itself.

Psychic Readings

PRICE: $ 60.00 – 15 MIN. SESSION
PRICE: $ 100.00 – 30 MIN. SESSION
PRICE: $ 175.00 – 1 HOUR SESSION

I am able to tap into your soul and see where you have been, where you are now, and where you are possibly headed in your life path. I bring guidance to empower you to make the best choices, decisions, and actions.

Mediumship Readings

PRICE: $ 60.00 – 15 MIN. SESSION
PRICE: $ 100.00 – 30 MIN. SESSION
PRICE: $ 175.00 – 1 HOUR SESSION

A reading with me is a three-way process involving Spirit, myself (Medium) and her clients. I am the ‘middleman’ between you, here in the physical world, and the Spirit World to bridge communication of love, honesty, clarity, and validations.

Testimonials
Wailana Crivello-Ho Renowned Surfer, Derek Ho’s Niece, & Don Ho's Cousin

Cheri Pang is the real deal! She brought up things that nobody could have known or knew anything about. I would recommend her to anyone & everyone!

Joe Punohu Founder of Hawaiian Hauntings

Great person with many gifts. She gave me a reading and was right on. Very legit.

Ron Patton Executive Producer Ground Zero with Clyde Lewis

I highly recommend Cheri if you want to get effective results with relieving ongoing physical issues you may have been experiencing but not have been able to receive any relief through conventional medicine. She is awesome person and her skills are just amazing!

Eric Mitchell UFO Experiencer (Documentary: The Eric Mitchell Story)

Cheri Pang is an amazing healer. I've never seen a person with such amazing skills.

Karen A. Anderson Animal Communicator, Best Selling Author of "The Amazing Afterlife Of Animals," and Psychic Medium

I just wanted to say THANK YOU Psychic Medium CHERI for the fantastic reading we had yesterday. You were right on the money with everything you told me. You are very talented and I highly recommend you to anyone who wants to connect with their loved ones or gain psychic insight. Thank you thank you thank you!

    On-going Show

    Paranormal Horizons

    Listen to Psychic Medium Cheri and Jason Offir on Paranormal Horizons on Blog Talk Radio live on air every Sunday evenings from 7-8 PM (Pacific Time). Intriguing topics include UFO’s, Bigfoot, Conspiracy Theories, and anything else in between!

    Sundays

    4-5 PM HST
    7-8 pm PST
    8-9 PM MST
    9-10 PM CST
    10-11 PM EST